Horse and Jockey

Horse and Jockey

Commission numero cuatro.

This one was done for a 50th birthday and I’m pretty happy with how it turned out considering how it’s the first proper drawing of a horse I’ve done. Plus I got £30 and they were pleased with it. Makes me all warm and fuzzy on the inside.

Anywho, you ever thought how strange horse anatomy is before? I mean their legs are so thin and knobbly but they’re such large, powerful creatures.

And they walk on one toe.

They’re so weird.

Nature is amazing.

Leave a Reply

