Leto Version 2

Leto altered

 

Here is V2. Yes the stripes are added via paint. Not all of us are rich enough to buy photoshop for a single drawing… Or can be bothered to hike down to the DT department and figure out how to operate the thing.

Part 2 in a series of experiments I composed for my AS level under the theme stripes. I can’t say it’s the best drawing of him I could have done but I enjoyed drawing him nonetheless.

Also I have figured out what was bugging me about him. It’s his mouth and cheekbone. God Dammit. Oh well to late now.

Leave a Reply

