Male Form

DSC_0033

A5 water colours.

Presents for two of my friends, the left was a birthday present and the other a request.

The Kit Harrington one was really badly timed as my friend hadn’t finished watching game of Thrones. Meanwhile, I had read the books 6 months previously so knew exactly what happened. I couldn’t tell her no, or causually hint to choose someone else.

My life is not worth that.

Besides, I wanted to see her reaction.

She ended up receiving it on the day after she finished GoT.

I don’t know whether it was perfect or very unfortunate timing.

Leave a Reply

