Loki watercolour

image

Painted this about a year ago (I think) and never posted it. Mainly because I wasn’t happy with the proportions.

Came back to it today though and thought “meh, that’s not toooo bad. Let’s post it”.

If I remember right, I made the picture using multiple reference photos. The face was from a non loki-fied Tom Hiddleston and the hair and clothing were taken from elsewhere. I tend to do this if I want something in a particular pose or I want to incorporate something that isn’t there.

Leave a Reply

